Management Team

Superintendent

Erin Smith-Hagberg
Superintendent
(707) 942-4703
esmith-hagberg@calistogajusd.org

Paula Kleczkowski
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
(707) 942-4703 x 6880
pkleczkowski@calistogajusd.org

Educational Services and Human Resources

Michael DeFrancesco
Director of Educational Services and Human Resources
(707) 942-4703
mdefrancesco@calistogajusd.org

Melinda Mendoza
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
(707) 942-4703 x 6800
mmendoza@calistogajusd.org

Business Services

Maureen Hester
Director of Business Services
(707) 942-4703
mhester@calistogajusd.org

Facilities

Chris Ochs
Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
(707) 942-4703 x 5990
cochs@calistogajusd.org

Food Services

Rosa Rubio
Director of Food Services
(707) 942-4398 x 2330
(707) 942-6278 x 3390
rrubio@calistogajusd.org 

Elementary School

Nicole Lamare
Principal
(707) 942-4398
nlamare@calistogajusd.org

George Valenzuela
Vice Principal
(707) 942-4398
gvalenzuela@calistogajusd.org

Junior/Senior High School & Palisades

Raul Guerrero
Principal
(707) 942-6278
rguerrero@calistogajusd.org

Monica Baldenegro
Vice Principal
(707) 942-6278
mbaldenegro@calistogajusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.